Gite Ti Piton

Address: Marla - Mafate, 97419 La Possession
Location: Marla
Show directions
Guest score: 89% 138 of 155 recommend (78 reviews)

Guest score: 89%

(138 of 155 recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.4 of 5
Equipments 4.3 of 5
Cleanliness 4.6 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.4 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 84)

Bon gîte propre et bien placé. L'hôte es...

Recommended by Amandina , France (France Sun 08 Dec 2019)
“Bon gîte propre et bien placé. L'hôte est très acceuillante et Marla est magnifique. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Accueil excellent, gîte équipé et propre

Recommended by Théophile, Réunion (Réunion Wed 04 Dec 2019)
“L'hôte a été parfaite et le gîte est également très bien. Nous avons bien mangé également et nous sommes bien reposés ! Je le conseille sans hésiter.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0

Ti Piton

Recommended by Jean FFRandonnee (Biot AC Rando, France (France Sat 30 Nov 2019)
“Une douche supplémentaire serait la bienvenue Repas non pris au gîte Petit dej bien ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Accueil sympathique très bel emplacement...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 25 Nov 2019)
“Accueil sympathique très bel emplacement vue extraordinaire prestations repas très bonnes. Nous avons passé une excellente soirée en compagnie des autres randonneurs. Très bons souvenirs COLETTE ET J MARC ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bewirtung

Recommended by Christina , France (France Thu 21 Nov 2019)
“Sehr nette und freundliche Bewirtung bei Abendessen und Frühstück Würde ich jeder Zeit wieder so buchen ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bon gîte, mais manque de sanitaire par r...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 21 Nov 2019)
“Bon gîte, mais manque de sanitaire par rapport au nombre de couchage ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Super

Recommended by Greg, France (France Mon 18 Nov 2019)
“Hôte très discret mais tout est parfait : propre et bon. Je recommande”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Agréable séjour au gite Ti Piton.

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Wed 13 Nov 2019)
“Tres bon gite. 2ème fois que nous y allons sur 2 ans. Pas de changement. Toujours bon accueil. Propreté sanitaires chambres literie salle de restauration. Bonne cuisine. Nous étions 5 personnes.....tous satisfaits. Merci”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

La fin de Mafate

Recommended by Bernard, France (France Sat 09 Nov 2019)
“Avant de quitter mafate le gite ti piton permet de bien se ressoucer avant de repartir. Étape agreable”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Très agréable

Recommended by Regat audr, France (France Sat 09 Nov 2019)
“Accueil chaleureux, grands sourires, infos OK. Petits dortoirs (max 6 pers), très propres, draps qui sentent bons, oreillers confortables. Douches spacieuses, tout est propre et fonctionnel. Repas et petit déjeuner délicieux. Les gérants nous ont même expliquer les futurs travaux pour encore améliorer leur lieu, félicitations à eux!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 11/25/2022 6:25:27 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews