Gite Ti Piton

Address: Marla - Mafate, 97419 La Possession
Location: Marla
Show directions
Guest score: 92% 234 of 253 recommend (99 reviews)

Guest score: 92%

(234 of 253 recommend)
Overall opinion 4.5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.5 of 5
Equipments 4.5 of 5
Cleanliness 4.7 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 99)

Rando mafate

Recommended by Cocovanille, France (France Mon 23 Oct 2023)
“Très bel accueil et service top avec qualité du lieux ! Je recommande ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Belle surprise !

Recommended by Justine, France (France Mon 23 Oct 2023)
“Que du positif. Très beau gîte récemment rénové. Gentillesse de l’hôte. Super bon repas. Excellent rapport qualité prix au sein d’un cadre exceptionnel : mafate !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Agréable gîte, on recommande

Recommended by MartineSophieRemi, France (France Mon 16 Oct 2023)
“Nous avons réservé ce gîte pour faire étape lors d’une randonnée dans le Cirque de Mafate. Tout nous a agréablement surpris: la gentillesse du propriétaire, la propreté et l’aménagement des lieux, et également le repas qu’il nous avait préparé. On le recommandera à nos amis qui visiteront Mafate. Top”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Gite très bien situé, très bon accueil e...

Recommended by Véro, France (France Sun 11 Jun 2023)
“Gite très bien situé, très bon accueil et très bon repas. Nous avons profiter d'une bonne douche chaude et avons très bien dormi. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Amazing Gite

Recommended by Caro, Germany (Germany Sun 28 May 2023)
“We had a wonderful time! The room and bathroom are really clean and modern. The Dinner and Breakfast was delicious and the view from the porch just awesome. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très bien

Recommended by Thierry , France (France Mon 03 Apr 2023)
“Gîte rénové, propre et confortable Très bon accueil Merci ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Recommandé !

Recommended by Chloé , Réunion (Réunion Sun 02 Apr 2023)
“Très propre ! Grands sanitaires ! Bon repas avec rhum arrangé !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Excellent

Recommended by Virginie, France (France Sat 04 Mar 2023)
“Très bon accueil, gîte très propre et très bon repas, je recommande ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très bien

Recommended by Mathieu , France (France Mon 12 Dec 2022)
“Accueille, nourriture et gîte très bien ! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très bonne adresse

Recommended by Marguerite, France (France Mon 05 Dec 2022)
“Dortoirs propres, couettes bien chaudes, repas délicieux ! Accueil super, je recommande !! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 4/17/2024 12:53:02 PM, Host: CBONLINEBOTS01, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews