Le Mafatais

Address: Aurère - Mafate, 97419 La Possession
Location: Aurere
Show map
Guest score: 97% 143 of 148 recommend (95 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(143 of 148recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.9 of 5
Equipments 4.2 of 5
Cleanliness 4.4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.7 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 41-50 of 95)

frischer, junger Schwung in Aurere

Recommended by Rebecca, France (France Fri 18 Jan 2019)
“Das junge Paar hat uns herzlich und offen begrüsst und bewirtet.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nous n'avons pas prit le petit déjeuné m...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 16 Jan 2019)
“Nous n'avons pas prit le petit déjeuné mais on nous la fait payé quand même. Les matelas du dortoir mériterai d'être remplacer mais l'établissement est très charmant et accueillant.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Excellent accueil et une véritable rencontre avec nos hôtes

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Fri 11 Jan 2019)
“À l écoute, disponibles et désireux de partager leur passion des autres et dé Mafate, Ludovic et sa femme ont su nous accueillir et nous offrir un moment de qualité visible dans le repas soigneusement préparé. Leurs conseils avisés ont su nous aider à faire fi du mauvais temps que nous avions subi. Nous recommandons sans aucune hésitation ce gîte. Merci à nos hôtes ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Excellent accueil

Recommended by Max, France (France Thu 10 Jan 2019)
“Nous avons été très bien reçus dans ce gîte parfaitement tenu. Les jeunes propriétaires sont charmants et se mettent à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos interrogations. Ils nous ont même déconseillé un itinéraire envisagé en raison de fortes pluies et nous ont orienté vers une variante. En bref, nous avons passé une excellente étape au Mafatais. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Beaucoup de gentillesse et très serviabl...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 10 Dec 2018)
“Beaucoup de gentillesse et très serviable o”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Gîte au top

Recommended by pyjanne, Réunion (Réunion Tue 04 Dec 2018)
“Gîte parfait avec un accueil exceptionnel, tout était parfait ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très agréable et excellent accueil !

Recommended by artfromrun, France (France Thu 29 Nov 2018)
“Site très agréable et accueil chaleureux Nombre de couchages limité permettant une réelle convivialité Merci!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

une situation du gîte qui fait rêver le ...

Recommended by sonia, France (France Mon 26 Nov 2018)
“une situation du gîte qui fait rêver le couple qui tient ce gîte est super accueillant nous avons été trés bien accueilli le repas était trés bon je recommande sincèrement ce gîte”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

1WC et 1 douche pour 10, c’est trop peu.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 12 Nov 2018)
“1WC et 1 douche pour 10, c’est trop peu.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Equipe jeune et dynamique, continuez ain...

Recommended by les franco-mauriciens, France (France Thu 08 Nov 2018)
“Equipe jeune et dynamique, continuez ainsi ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 2 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 10/14/2021 9:12:32 AM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews