To do in Réunion Island - 21 matches

Activity Date Price
1 At the lagoon's pace / Two in a kayak at sunset trip Discovery Map Thu 01 Apr 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
2 Corail Activities, Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
3 Dessin La Mer Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
4 Discovering pandanas and waterfalls on horseback Discovery Map Mon 19 Apr 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
5 Excelsus Activities, Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
6 Félix ULM Activities, Discovery Map Thu 01 Apr 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
7 Lagon Réunion (balade guidée) Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
8 The waterfall tour on horseback Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
9 White water rafting Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
10 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
11 Bleu Marine Réunion Activities, Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
12 Dodo Palmé (Le) Activities, Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
13 Market and Creole food cooked on a wood fire (Far Far Kréol) Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
14 MASSAGE ON THE WATER Well-being Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
15 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
16 Tunnel 2004 Activities Map Thu 25 Mar 2021 -
Sun 28 Nov 2021
17 Electric mountain bike tour to Bélouve Discovery Map Fri 26 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
18 Guided walk to Piton des Songes Culture Map Sat 27 Mar 2021 -
Sat 25 Dec 2021
19 Plongée - B'leu océan Activities, Discovery Map Sat 27 Mar 2021 -
Sun 28 Nov 2021
20 Musical Potholing: the Beat of the Heart Discovery Map Wed 23 Jun 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 5/5/2021 8:01:38 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist