To do in Réunion Island - 22 matches

Activity Date Price
1 At the lagoon's pace / Two in a kayak at sunset trip Discovery Map Thu 08 Jul 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
2 Bleu Marine Réunion Activities, Discovery Map Thu 27 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
3 Corail Activities, Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
4 Dessin La Mer Discovery Map Thu 27 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
5 Discovering pandanas and waterfalls on horseback Discovery Map Tue 22 Jun 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
6 Dodo Palmé (Le) Activities, Discovery Map Thu 27 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
7 Excelsus Activities, Discovery Map Thu 27 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
8 Félix ULM Activities, Discovery Map Thu 01 Apr 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
9 Hélilagon Activities, Discovery Map Tue 22 Jun 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
10 Lagon Réunion (balade guidée) Discovery Map Tue 08 Jun 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
11 Market and Creole food cooked on a wood fire (Far Far Kréol) Discovery Map Fri 28 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
12 MASSAGE ON THE WATER Well-being Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
13 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
14 The waterfall tour on horseback Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
15 White water rafting Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
16 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Tue 23 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
17 Tunnel 2004 Activities Map Fri 04 Jun 2021 -
Fri 30 Dec 2022
18 Electric mountain bike tour to Bélouve Discovery Map Fri 26 Mar 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
19 Guided walk to Piton des Songes Culture Map Sat 26 Jun 2021 -
Sat 25 Dec 2021
20 Plongée - B'leu océan Activities, Discovery Map Sat 17 Jul 2021 -
Sun 28 Nov 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 7/22/2021 10:48:21 AM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist