Jardins d'héva**

Address: 16 rue Auguste Lacaussade - Chemin de Bellevue Hell-Bourg, 97433 Salazie
Location: Hell-Bourg
Show map
Guest score: 87% 111 of 127 recommend (49 reviews)

Guest score: 87%

(111 of 127 recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.4 of 5
Environment 4.7 of 5
Equipments 4.1 of 5
Cleanliness 4.4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 31-40 of 49)

Séjour zen

Recommended by Stéphane et Cie de Grenoble, France (France Thu 14 Jul 2016)
“ Le lieu est charmant, les cases très mignonne et la vue depuis le restaurant très belle. Personnel très agréable. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Week-end parfait

Recommended by Gwen, France (France Tue 28 Jun 2016)
“Le cadre est époustouflant et la commune d'Hellbourg est charmante. Les chambres de l'hôtel sont bien décorées et propres. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et l'hôtelier fait la part belle aux produits locaux. Leur sensibilité écologique est un atout que nous avons apprécié. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Frühstücksbüffet

Recommended by Bärlin, Germany (Germany Sat 16 Apr 2016)
“Das Hotel war super und die Lage auch! Alle sehr freundlich und das Zimmer als erster Eindruck für das Leben und die Leute auf dieser tollen Insel, ganz hervorragend! Was für ein schöner Luxus! In dieser idyllischen Lage! Einzige Kritik: das Frühstücksbüffet wurde einmal bereitet und nicht wieder nachgefüllt. Wer also als erstes dort war bekam noch was, wenn das alle war, dann eben Pech gehabt! Was wir vermisst haben, war das frische Obst, davon gab es nicht viel und wenig Auswahl, da doch die Insel einige verschiedene Früchte bietet und nicht nur die Bananen im Garten wachsen! Das Angebot an frischem Obst ist allerdings ein universelles Hotel-Manko! Schade eigentlich! ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

The booked rooms were not available due ...

Recommended by Anonymous , South Africa (South Africa Sun 10 Jan 2016)
“The booked rooms were not available due to a problem with the plumbing. We were taken to the Orchidee Rose instead. Management offered us the evening meal free of charge to compensate. This gesture made the stay at the Orchidee Rose bearable.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

L'accueil n'a pas été des meilleures: no...

Recommended by Anonymous , Switzerland (Switzerland Tue 05 Jan 2016)
“L'accueil n'a pas été des meilleures: nous sommes arrives à 12h30 depuis Grand-Îlet en rando et la dame nous a vu et a dit "l'entrée est à 14h30", je lui ai dit que je ne sais pas et elle m'a dit "beh je vous dit", comme si on la dérangeait. Ensuite elle a tout de meme trouvé une chambre pour nous mais en meme temps dire que nous sommes un peu à l'avance mais elle va voir ce qu'elle peut faire aurait été mieux que l'accueil que nous avons reçu. Autrement belle propriété, bungalow a deux chambres pas isolés, on entend les voisins très facilement. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 2 of 5
Environment 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Le repas fût bon mais ne correpondait pa...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 22 Jul 2015)
“Le repas fût bon mais ne correpondait pas à ce que nous attendions pour un hôtel de ce standing !! (Buffet pour le repas, beaucoup d'attente dans les échanges avec la réception...)”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Repas excellent et en abondance, super q...

Recommended by Sgb , Switzerland (Switzerland Mon 22 Jun 2015)
“Repas excellent et en abondance, super quand on randonne !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Un bel hotel

Recommended by tafia, France (France Tue 21 Apr 2015)
“l'accueil a été très doux, le repas du soir était très bon. Seul le pain du petit déjeuner était de mauvaise qualité. Les chambres sont jolies, chaleureuses. En l'absence de télé, il faudrait quelques ouvrages dans les chambres ou à défaut dans la salle de réception.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Très bon accueil

Recommended by Weinich , France (France Mon 29 Dec 2014)
“Très bon accueil ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Environment 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Gentillesse, disponibilité, écoute

Recommended by cristian_17, France (France Tue 16 Dec 2014)
“L'office de tourisme de HELL BOURG était fermé, la propriétaire a pris de son temps pour effectuer des recherches sur Internet, et nous indiquer les horaires des bus pour nous rendre à CILAOS. Merci pour la qualité des renseignements fournis.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 5/23/2024 3:17:29 AM, Host: CBONLINEBOTS01, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews