Jean Robert (Le)**

Address: 10 chemin Bord Fontaine Casabois - Grand Ilet, 97433 Salazie
Location: Grand ilet
Show map
Guest score: 97% 157 of 162 recommend (92 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(157 of 162 recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.9 of 5
Setting 4.6 of 5
Comfort 4.5 of 5
Cleaning 4.7 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.7 of 5
Value for money 4.7 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 51-60 of 92)

Je n'ai jamais vu un hôte si serviable, ...

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Wed 30 Dec 2015)
“Je n'ai jamais vu un hôte si serviable, gentil... Vraiment parfait. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hôte d'une extrême gentillesse et très c...

Recommended by Guillaume, France (France Wed 23 Dec 2015)
“Hôte d'une extrême gentillesse et très convivial , bonne localisation pour randonner dans le cirque de mafate (à proximité du con des boeufs)”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Friendliest Host Around!

Recommended by David, United States (United States Wed 09 Dec 2015)
“Jean Robert is incredible! Though he speaks no English and we couldn't communicate with words, he is incredibly warm and welcoming, and we loved our stay. Showers are hot, water pressure is great, rooms are clean, and the location is unbeatable for starting the cirque de mafate. He's an excellent cook and there was plenty of food. I would LOVE to go back!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Comme à la maison

Recommended by Emmanuelle, France (France Fri 13 Nov 2015)
“Dès notre arrivée, Jean Yves nous a accueillis avec le sourire. Chambre mignonette et super situation géographique au coeur de Salazie. Que dire du diner? Copieux, agréable et typique, juste une délicieuse soirée. Merci beaucoup”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

just great

Recommended by Anonymous , Italy (Italy Fri 04 Sep 2015)
“Very warm and friendly atmosphere. Comfortable rooms, and great food!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

A l' écoute de ses clients

Recommended by MUZZIN DANIEL, France (France Thu 11 Jun 2015)
“TRES PROFESSIONNEL, sérieux, ouvert aux renseignements, à la vie local.Un service de qualité. nous le conseillerons à nos amis.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Chambre d'hôte propre, calme, et bien pl...

Recommended by Ju, France (France Wed 10 Jun 2015)
“Chambre d'hôte propre, calme, et bien placée pour atteindre le col des boeufs (20 min de voiture). Le propriétaire est accueillant. Très bon diner. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Avis Laurent et Eliana

Recommended by Laurent, France (France Sun 31 May 2015)
“Un très grand merci à Jean Yves et à sa femme pour l'acceuil et pour les bons momments partagés lors de notre séjour. Nous avons apprécié les excellents repas et aussi les conseils sur les visites/randonnées. Nous recommandons le Jean Robert et espèrons pouvoir revenir bientôt. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Un accueil particulièrement chaleureux

Recommended by Philippe, Belgium (Belgium Sun 19 Apr 2015)
“Très grande disponibilité de notre hôte, pr$et à rendre service, à nous informer des particularités de La Réunion où nous passions nos premiers jours.Nous avons été très intéressés par son parcours professionnel, illustrant les conditions de vie en montagne voici 40 ans. Nous n'avons eu qu'à nous féliciter de la chambre et de l'abondance de nourriture.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Jean-Yves est chaleureux et prêt à vous ...

Recommended by Alexandra, Germany (Germany Sun 12 Apr 2015)
“Jean-Yves est chaleureux et prêt à vous aider avec tout ce que vous désirez. Les chambre sont très propres et meublées avec beaucoup de goût. Les repas est délicieux et copieux. C'est très calme. À recommander!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 5/23/2024 3:17:29 AM, Host: CBONLINEBOTS01, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews