Jessica OREO (Gîte)

Address: La Nouvelle - Mafate, 97419 La Possession
Location: La Nouvelle
Show map
Guest score: 87% 448 of 515 recommend (232 reviews)

Guest score: 87%

(448 of 515 recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4.4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.4 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 232)

Bonne expérience dans MAFATE

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 27 Feb 2023)
“Bon accueil, gite calme et bien situé, bonne expérience”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Gîte sympa, bien situé, calme

Recommended by Renaud , Réunion (Réunion Sun 19 Feb 2023)
“Gîte sympa, bien situé, calme ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Belle halte à La Nouvelle

Recommended by Evard , France (France Thu 16 Feb 2023)
“Excellent rapport qualité prix. Couple très gentil et généreux.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

La personne qui nous accueille ne parle ...

Not recommended by Denis 22, France (France Tue 06 Dec 2022)
“La personne qui nous accueille ne parle pratiquement pas et s'éclipse des qu'il le peut. On se croirait en colo. Les sanitaires ont besoin d'être refaits.... Si le repas du soir est convenable, le petit déjeuner est hors de prix pour la piètre qualité. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 2 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Refuge Mafate

Recommended by Caty, France (France Mon 05 Dec 2022)
“Je recommande ce refuge, propreté des chambres, drap couverture et couette pour des nuits fraiches. Le repas était très bien dans la salle commune avec tous les randonneurs. Rien a redire sur les sanitaires. Je reviendrais sans hésiter.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Au calme et au chaud.

Recommended by Momo , France (France Fri 02 Dec 2022)
“La convivialité n'est pas au rendez-vous mais les prestations sont à la hauteur par rapport au tarif. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

très mauvais accueil

Not recommended by Cadet Joanes, Réunion (Réunion Tue 29 Nov 2022)
“Aucun contact, pas d'accueil. le seul moment de discussion était pour nous dire qu'il faut payer le repas et le petit déjeuner cash et que c'est préférable de réserver directement avec eux car L'IRT prend 20% sur la réservation. Nous quittons le gîte le matin sans voir personne pas un au revoir et bonne marche. Habitué à faire des rando dans le cirque c'est la première fois que cela nous arrive. Je ne recommanderai jamais cette structure”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 1 of 5
Equipments 2 of 5
Cleanliness 2 of 5
Quality of the meals 1 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5

Bon rapport qualité prix

Recommended by Milou, France (France Sat 26 Nov 2022)
“Gîte conforme à la description, bon rapport qualité prix. Matelas un peu sommaire ayant déjà eu du vécu, dommage. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Gîte correct

Recommended by Didi, France (France Sun 20 Nov 2022)
“Gîte correct”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Très bon gîte (dortoir, sanitaire, repas...

Recommended by Anonymous , Canada (Canada Sat 29 Oct 2022)
“Très bon gîte (dortoir, sanitaire, repas). A condition de ne pas avoir envie de parler avec le proprio !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 5/23/2024 3:17:29 AM, Host: CBONLINEBOTS01, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews