Booking

To do in Réunion Island - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Atmosphère Péi Activities, Atypical Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
2 DEZ Julien Activities, Discovery Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
3 ELLIPTIGO Activities, Atypical Map Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
4 The water’s waiting! Activities, Discovery Map Sun 16 Feb 2020
5 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Thu 16 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 White water rafting Discovery Map Thu 16 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Fri 17 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 A day of relaxation at the 4-star Diana Déa Well-being Map Thu 12 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 Tunnel 2004 Activities Map Thu 30 Jan 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
10 Trou de Fer Adventure Map Tue 21 Jan 2020 -
Tue 29 Dec 2020
11 Piton d'Anchaing Adventure Map Tue 21 Jan 2020 -
Tue 29 Dec 2020
12 Manouihl hot springs Adventure Map Tue 21 Jan 2020 -
Tue 29 Dec 2020
13 Electric mountain bike tour to Bélouve Discovery Map Thu 09 Jan 2020 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
14 Musical Potholing: the Beat of the Heart Discovery Map Sun 09 Feb 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
15 Exploration of the river to the sea Discovery Map Mon 09 Dec 2019 -
Wed 26 Feb 2020
16 Recumbent cycling, an original activity in Bras-Panon Atypical Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist