Booking

To do in Réunion Island - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 DEZ Julien Activities, Discovery Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
2 ELLIPTIGO Activities, Atypical Map Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
3 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
4 White water rafting Discovery Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
5 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 Fun in the water + meal Adventure Map Sat 30 Nov 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
7 A day of relaxation at the 4-star Diana Déa Well-being Map Mon 25 Nov 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 Tunnel 2004 Activities Map Fri 20 Dec 2019 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
9 Trou de Fer Adventure Map Tue 26 Nov 2019 -
Tue 29 Dec 2020
10 Piton d'Anchaing Adventure Map Tue 17 Dec 2019 -
Tue 29 Dec 2020
11 Manouihl hot springs Adventure Map Tue 24 Dec 2019 -
Tue 29 Dec 2020
12 Mountain bike tour in Bélouve Discovery Map Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
13 Electric mountain bike tour to Bélouve Discovery Map Tue 17 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14 Musical Potholing: the Beat of the Heart Discovery Map Thu 12 Dec 2019
15 Exploration of the river to the sea Discovery Map Mon 09 Dec 2019 -
Wed 26 Feb 2020
16 Recumbent cycling, an original activity in Bras-Panon Atypical Map Tue 10 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 12/9/2019 6:31:16 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist