Booking

To do in Réunion Island - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 DEZ Julien Activities, Discovery Map Sat 17 Aug 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
2 Atmosphère Péi Activities, Atypical Map Mon 22 Jul 2019 -
Mon 25 Nov 2019
3 ELLIPTIGO Activities, Atypical Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
4 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Fri 30 Aug 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
5 White water rafting Discovery Map Tue 17 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Thu 12 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
7 A day of relaxation at the 4-star Diana Déa Well-being Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
8 Segway experience Atypical, Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
9 Tunnel 2004 Activities Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
10 Eden in a helicopter Discovery Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Wed 27 Nov 2019
11 Trou de Fer Adventure Map Fri 13 Sep 2019 -
Tue 10 Dec 2019
12 Piton d'Anchaing Adventure Map Tue 17 Sep 2019 -
Tue 17 Dec 2019
13 Manouihl hot springs Adventure Map Tue 17 Sep 2019 -
Tue 24 Dec 2019
14 Mountain bike tour in Bélouve Discovery Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
15 Electric mountain bike tour to Bélouve Discovery Map Tue 15 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
16 Musical Potholing: the Beat of the Heart Discovery Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Thu 12 Dec 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment