Booking

To do in Réunion Island - 43 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Bleu Marine Réunion Activities, Discovery Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
2 Addict Parapente Activities, Adventure, Parapente Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
3 Excelsus Activities, Discovery Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
4 Félix ULM Activities, Discovery Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
5 Air Lagon Parapente Activities, Adventure, Parapente Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Thu 26 Nov 2020
6 Parapente Dé Z'Iles Activities, Adventure, Parapente Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
7 DEZ Julien Activities, Discovery Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
8 Envergure Réunion Activities, Discovery Map Tue 09 Jun 2020 -
Tue 24 Nov 2020
9 Corail Activities, Discovery Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
10 Moutoussamy et Fils Activities, Discovery Map Tue 09 Jun 2020 -
Tue 29 Dec 2020
11 Discovering pandanas and waterfalls on horseback Activities, Discovery Map Sun 28 Jun 2020
12 At the lagoon's pace / Two in a kayak at sunset trip Discovery Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
13 Discovering pandanas and waterfalls on horseback Discovery Map Mon 08 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14 The waterfall tour on horseback Discovery Map Mon 08 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
15 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
16 White water rafting Discovery Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
17 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 Market and Creole food cooked on a wood fire (Far Far Kréol) Discovery Map Fri 05 Jun 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
19 Tunnel 2004 Activities Map Thu 15 Oct 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
20 A tunnel in mid-air with Ric à Ric Discovery Map Tue 08 Sep 2020 -
Tue 24 Nov 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 6/3/2020 9:10:04 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist