Booking

To do in Réunion Island - 20 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Félix ULM Activities, Discovery Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
2 Hélilagon Activities, Discovery Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
3 Bleu Marine Réunion Activities, Discovery Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
4 Airsports Réunion Activities, Atypical Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
5 Parapente Dé Z'Iles Activities, Adventure, Parapente Map Tue 25 Feb 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
6 Addict Parapente Activities, Adventure, Parapente Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
7 Excelsus Activities, Discovery Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
8 Azurtech Parapente Activities, Adventure Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
9 Atmosphère Péi Activities, Atypical Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
10 ELLIPTIGO Activities, Atypical Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
11 Corail Activities, Discovery Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
12 At the lagoon's pace / Two in a kayak at sunset trip Discovery Map Wed 11 Mar 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
13 Eden in a helicopter Discovery Map Thu 12 Mar 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
14 Flying my paraglider with Addict Parapent Adventure, Parapente Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
15 Lagon Réunion (balade guidée) Discovery Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
16 MASSAGE ON THE WATER Well-being Map Tue 31 Mar 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
17 Dessin La Mer Discovery Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
18 Exploration of the river to the sea Discovery Map Wed 11 Mar 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
19 “THRILLS” TOUR Adventure Map Tue 17 Mar 2020 -
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
20 O Sea Bleu Activities, Discovery Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 3/31/2020 12:59:26 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist