Booking

To do in Réunion Island - 70 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Zarlor relaxation – Natural wellness Well-being Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Thu 27 Feb 2020
2 ZARLOR RELAXATION PADDLEBOARDING AND KAYAKING IN THE LAGOON Discovery Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
3 Zarlor hike – Vien manz in gazon dann fon la riviere (let’s have lunch next to the river Adventure Map Sun 24 Nov 2019
4 Zarlor thrills and spills – Plunge into the ocean depths Discovery Map Thu 07 Nov 2019 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
5 Zarlor thrills and spills – Fly like a bird Adventure Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
6 Zarlor thrills and spills – Bike adventure Adventure Map Thu 14 Nov 2019 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
7 At the lagoon's pace / Two in a kayak at sunset trip Discovery Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Sun 01 Dec 2019
8 Discovering pandanas and waterfalls on horseback Discovery Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
9 The waterfall tour on horseback Discovery Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
10 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Thu 21 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 White water rafting Discovery Map Thu 21 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
12 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
13 Market and Creole food cooked on a wood fire (Far Far Kréol) Discovery Map Tue 05 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
14 Fun in the water + meal Adventure Map Sat 30 Nov 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
15 A day of relaxation at the 4-star Diana Déa Well-being Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
16 ZARLOR STROLL - The "re"-enchanted forest Discovery Map Wed 11 Dec 2019
17 ZARLOR RELAXATION SUNSET CHILL CRUISE Discovery Map Wed 20 Nov 2019 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
18 Zarlor thrills and spills – Gentle ride on electric bikes Discovery Map Tue 05 Nov 2019 -
Fri 28 Feb 2020
19 Segway experience Atypical, Activities Map Sat 09 Nov 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
20 Tunnel 2004 Activities Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist