Booking

To do in Réunion Island - 19 matches

Activity Date Price
1 ELLIPTIGO Activities, Atypical Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
2 Atmosphère Péi Activities, Atypical Map Mon 22 Jul 2019 -
Mon 25 Nov 2019
3 DEZ Julien Activities, Discovery Map Sat 17 Aug 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
4 Enterprise Citer Car rental Map Fri 30 Aug 2019 -
Tue 01 Dec 2020
5 Jumbo Car Car rental Map Sun 01 Sep 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Fri 30 Aug 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
7 White water rafting Discovery Map Tue 17 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
8 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
9 Market and Creole food cooked on a wood fire (Far Far Kréol) Discovery Map Tue 17 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
10 A day of relaxation at the 4-star Diana Déa Well-being Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 Segway experience Atypical, Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
12 Tunnel 2004 Activities Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
13 Eden in a helicopter Discovery Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Wed 27 Nov 2019
14 Trou de Fer Adventure Map Tue 17 Sep 2019 -
Tue 10 Dec 2019
15 Piton d'Anchaing Adventure Map Tue 17 Sep 2019 -
Tue 17 Dec 2019
16 Manouihl hot springs Adventure Map Tue 17 Sep 2019 -
Tue 24 Dec 2019
17 Mountain bike tour in Bélouve Discovery Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
18 Electric mountain bike tour to Bélouve Discovery Map Tue 15 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
19 Musical Potholing: the Beat of the Heart Discovery Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Thu 12 Dec 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment