Booking

To do in Réunion Island - 17 matches

Activity Date Price
1 ELLIPTIGO Activities, Atypical Map Wed 16 Oct 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
2 DEZ Julien Activities, Discovery Map Sat 19 Oct 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
3 Atmosphère Péi Activities, Atypical Map Mon 14 Oct 2019 -
Mon 25 Nov 2019
4 Discovering pandanas and waterfalls on horseback Discovery Map Mon 14 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
5 The waterfall tour on horseback Discovery Map Mon 14 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Mon 14 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
7 White water rafting Discovery Map Tue 15 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
8 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Wed 16 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
9 A day of relaxation at the 4-star Diana Déa Well-being Map Mon 14 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
10 Segway experience Atypical, Activities Map Sat 19 Oct 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
11 Tunnel 2004 Activities Map Thu 24 Oct 2019 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
12 Eden in a helicopter Discovery Map Wed 16 Oct 2019 -
Wed 27 Nov 2019
13 Trou de Fer Adventure Map Tue 15 Oct 2019 -
Tue 10 Dec 2019
14 Piton d'Anchaing Adventure Map Mon 14 Oct 2019 -
Tue 17 Dec 2019
15 Manouihl hot springs Adventure Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Tue 24 Dec 2019
16 Mountain bike tour in Bélouve Discovery Map Tue 15 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
17 Musical Potholing: the Beat of the Heart Discovery Map Tue 12 Nov 2019 -
Thu 12 Dec 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment