Booking

To do in Réunion Island - 24 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Atmosphère Péi Activities, Atypical Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
2 ELLIPTIGO Activities, Atypical Map Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
3 Azurtech Parapente Activities, Adventure Map Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
4 Addict Parapente Activities, Adventure, Parapente Map Mon 06 Jan 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
5 Excelsus Activities, Discovery Map Thu 09 Jan 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
6 Hélilagon Activities, Discovery Map Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
7 Félix ULM Activities, Discovery Map Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
8 Bleu Marine Réunion Activities, Discovery Map Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
9 Corail Activities, Discovery Map Tue 07 Jan 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
10 Zarlor Wellness for couples or by yourself Well-being Map Mon 06 Jan 2020 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
11 Zarlor relaxation – Natural wellness Well-being Map Mon 06 Jan 2020 -
Thu 27 Feb 2020
12 ZARLOR RELAXATION PADDLEBOARDING AND KAYAKING IN THE LAGOON Discovery Map Mon 30 Dec 2019 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
13 Zarlor thrills and spills – Plunge into the ocean depths Discovery Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
14 Zarlor thrills and spills – Fly like a bird Adventure Map Mon 30 Dec 2019 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
15 Zarlor thrills and spills – Bike adventure Adventure Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
16 At the lagoon's pace / Two in a kayak at sunset trip Discovery Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
17 Zarlor Luxury Relaxation, Tranquillity and Bliss - Pack 2 : Evening by the lagoon Discovery Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Sun 19 Jan 2020
18 Flying my paraglider with Addict Parapent Adventure, Parapente Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
19 Lagon Réunion (balade guidée) Discovery Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
20 MASSAGE ON THE WATER Well-being Map Tue 07 Jan 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist