-A +A

Booking

To do in Est, Réunion Island - 11 matches

Activity Date Price
1 DEZ Julien Activities, Discovery Map Sat 10 Aug 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
2 Whitewater: water canyon Discovery Map Thu 01 Aug 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 White water rafting Discovery Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
4 Meanders of La Fournaise Discovery Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
5 A day of relaxation at the 4-star Diana Déa Well-being Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Tunnel 2004 Activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
7 Trou de Fer Adventure Map Tue 23 Jul 2019 -
Tue 10 Dec 2019
8 Piton d'Anchaing Adventure Map Tue 23 Jul 2019 -
Tue 17 Dec 2019
9 Manouihl hot springs Adventure Map Tue 23 Jul 2019 -
Tue 24 Dec 2019
10 Mountain bike tour in Bélouve Discovery Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 Musical Potholing: the Beat of the Heart Discovery Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Thu 12 Dec 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment