-A +A

Booking

Acacias (Les)**

Address: 34, Rue Germain Elizabeth Dos d'Ane, 97419 Possession (La)  show map
Location: Dos d'Ane
Guest score: 91% (138 of 151 recommend) (47 reviews)

Guest score: 91%

(138 of 151recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.5 of 5
Setting 4.2 of 5
Comfort 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 49)

Very satisfied

Recommended by Bohus, Slovakia (Slovakia Wed 05 Jun 2019)
“We were very satisfied with our stay in Les Acacias. I can recommend to all hikers sleeping and eating here. Nice people, delicious meal, everything was fine. Thank you for all care and for advices!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Flocast

Recommended by Flocast, France (France Thu 13 Dec 2018)
“Les gérants m’ont permis de rentrer plus tôt dans la chambre chambre après 3h de pluie j’étais bien Contente ! La chambre est très confortable, salle de bain privée Eau chaude Très bien J’étais toute seule cette nuit là mais le service et le repas ont été formidables Je recommande vivement !!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Humour

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 07 Nov 2018)
“Hôte avec beaucoup d’humour. On a passé un bon moment ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Un personnage

Recommended by Giga, France (France Thu 11 Oct 2018)
“Très bien reçu dans cette chambre d'hôte, très apprécié après une dure randonnée. Avec un Propriétaire très impliqué dans son gîte qui fourni d'excellentes et précieuses informations sur la suite des randonnées avec des histoires amusantes et intéressantes. Une découverte de la caille comme nous ne l'avions jamais vue! Bref un plaisir.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

empfehlenswert

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 28 Aug 2018)
“Empfang schwierig - telefonisch niemand erreichbar.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 2 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

accueil tres chaleureux

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 13 Aug 2018)
“accueil tres chaleureux”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Super netter und hilfreicher Gastgeber

Recommended by Anonymous , Germany (Germany Sun 20 May 2018)
“Als ich ankam war leider niemand dort, sodass ich vor zuer Tür stand. Die Wegbeschreibung ist jedoch etwas schwer, ich habe länger gesucht um die Unterkunft zu finden. Jedoch war dann der Empfang sehr nett und das Essen und die Gastfreundlichkeit unbeschreiblich. Super leckeres Essen und wir haben wertvolle Tipps für den Weiterweg vom Gastgeber bekommen. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

détente parfaite avec vue du dos d'âne

Recommended by Anonymous , Italy (Italy Sat 02 Dec 2017)
“on a passé un après-midi très agréable sur la veranda. Il y avait même des journaux et des revues, mais s'ils n'étaient pas très actuels. Le propriétaire de la maison était très accueillant et lors du dîner il a donné avec beaucoup d'humour des explications à ses hôtes. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Des hôtes adorables

Recommended by Catherine, France (France Tue 21 Nov 2017)
“Un accueil très chaleureux dans cette chambre d'hôte avec vue sur l'océan. Chambre confortable avec espace privatif en véranda en bonus. Repas et petit déjeuner préparés avec soin, très bon ! Une bonne adresse !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bonne chambre d'hôte

Recommended by Camille, France (France Wed 15 Nov 2017)
“Un accueil sympathique, un repas très bon, et une nuit au calme. Rien de tel avant de reprendre une bonne journée de marche. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment