-A +A

Booking

Acacias (Les)**

Address: 34, Rue Germain Elizabeth Dos d'Ane, 97419 Possession (La)  show map
Location: Dos d'Ane
Guest score: 91% (138 of 151 recommend) (47 reviews)

Guest score: 91%

(138 of 151recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.5 of 5
Setting 4.2 of 5
Comfort 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 49)

Grosse déception, cet endroit n'est pas à recommander.

Not recommended by Fred , France (France Thu 26 Oct 2017)
“C'est affreux, ça nous l'avions repéré sur les photos mais ce n'est pas grave si l'accueil, la cuisine, la gentillesse des hôtes compensent.... Ce qui est loin d'être le cas. Le propriétaire se vante par exemple de proposer autre chose que tous les gîtes de Mafate et d'ailleurs en proposant des cailles....Le hic, c'est que ses cailles sont immangeables. ”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Quality of welcome 1 of 5
Setting 1 of 5
Comfort 1 of 5
Cleaning 1 of 5
Quality of the meals 1 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5

Good start of our Mafate-trekking

Recommended by M & GJ , Netherlands (Netherlands Sun 22 Oct 2017)
“Private room and private and hot shower. Meal was very nice, expecially the chouchou salad and the bananacake. We also enjoyed the breakfast and the view in the morning! Good start of our Mafate-trekking, although in the end we decided to skip the hike from Dos D'ane to Deux Bras. Instead we went by 4X4 from Riviére Galet to Deux Bras and from there to Cayenne.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Carry de caille excellent et changeant!!...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 15 Oct 2017)
“Carry de caille excellent et changeant!!!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

trop loin de l’arrivée du GR par dos d'a...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 12 Oct 2017)
“trop loin de l’arrivée du GR par dos d'ane”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Very friendly owner, awesome food

Recommended by Susanne, Germany (Germany Sat 08 Jul 2017)
“The owner welcomed us very friendly, gave us hiking advice and served great food! The breakfast was more than just baguette, we even got little pancakes with sweet potatos as a starter. We definitely recommend this B&B.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bon accueil

Recommended by Domi , France (France Tue 13 Jun 2017)
“Bon accueil. Gîte propre repas excellents ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

To expensive for what u get

Not recommended by Ziv, Israel (Israel Wed 26 Apr 2017)
“cost 50 Euro. don't know for what and why.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 3 of 5
Setting 3 of 5
Comfort 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5

freundlicher Empfang, wer kein französis...

Recommended by Anonymous , Germany (Germany Mon 03 Apr 2017)
“freundlicher Empfang, wer kein französisch spricht muss sich mit haben und Füßen verständigen. Für ein paar Wander - Touren ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt am frühen Morgen, ansonsten etwas weit vom Schuss, das Abendessen war lecker, landestypisch, Frühstück typisch französisch. Das Zimmer ist einfach, aber ausreichend ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Petit-déjeuner manquant de pain.

Recommended by Plantis, France (France Sun 18 Dec 2016)
“Petit-déjeuner manquant de pain.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très bon repas original

Recommended by moniquemz, France (France Tue 06 Dec 2016)
“Très bon repas original”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment