-A +A

Booking

BOYER Georget - Le Poinsétia

Address: Aurère - Mafate, 97419 La Possession  show map
Location: Aurere
Guest score: 97% (372 of 383 recommend) (162 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(372 of 383recommend)
Overall opinion 4.6 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.7 of 5
Equipments 4.1 of 5
Cleanliness 4.3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.7 of 5
Value for money 4.5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 162)

Endroit agréable bonne accueil

Recommended by Patrick, France (France Tue 15 Jan 2019)
“Endroit agréable bonne accueil”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bel Accueil

Recommended by Dominique, France (France Sun 30 Dec 2018)
“Tres bonne prestation ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

prix d'excellence

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 27 Dec 2018)
“jamais je n'avais été reçue avec autant de gentillesse de prévenance le tout dans un cadre idyllique repas à tomber par terre , enfin bref je referai ma rando uniquement pour retourner aux Poinsetia bravo à Tati Mafate comme l'a surnommée ma petite fille ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

l 'accueil est chaleureux, propriétaires...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 07 Dec 2018)
“l 'accueil est chaleureux, propriétaires très gentils et a l'écoute du moindre besoin les lits propres mais l'entretient courant laisse à désirer”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Accueil très sympathique de l'hôtesse , ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 05 Dec 2018)
“Accueil très sympathique de l'hôtesse , excellent repas , excellente ambiance soirée terminée en chanson !(créole par Marie Annick)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

confort un peu sommaire mais suffisant ...

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Thu 22 Nov 2018)
“confort un peu sommaire mais suffisant bon accueil original et chaleureux repas classique de bonne qualité ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Superbe. Très bonne représentante de la ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 20 Nov 2018)
“Superbe. Très bonne représentante de la vraie Réunion pour Mme ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Pour cause de fortes pluies nous n'avons...

Recommended by Marie christine, France (France Fri 16 Nov 2018)
“Pour cause de fortes pluies nous n'avons pas pu faire la randonnée.”

Gite de grande capacité ; très satisfais...

Recommended by Daniel , France (France Wed 14 Nov 2018)
“Gite de grande capacité ; très satisfaisant. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

roger et dudu

Recommended by roger et dudu, France (France Mon 12 Nov 2018)
“ je vais chez elle depuis 2003 un passage obligé c'est entre nous très souvent complet”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment