-A +A

Booking

Pic des Sables (Gîte Le)

Address: 2, allée des Filaos La Petite Plaine, 97431 Plaine des Palmistes (La)  show map
Location: Plaine des Palmistes
Guest score: 80% (35 of 44 recommend) (20 reviews)

Guest score: 80%

(35 of 44recommend)
Overall opinion 3.9 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.3 of 5
Equipments 3.9 of 5
Cleanliness 3.9 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 20)

Terrible - To avoid!

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 16 May 2018)
“We have had a very bad surprise with this Gite as it was dirty, humid and with spiders net everywhere. It was not cleaned since months I believe. The toilet and shower were discussing. The host was not present when we arrived, he left the dormitory door open. The table and terrace outside were dirty. ”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 1 of 5
Equipments 1 of 5
Cleanliness 1 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Der Schlafsaal war der größte, den ich a...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 20 Dec 2017)
“Der Schlafsaal war der größte, den ich auf meiner dreiwöchigen Wanderung über die Insel kennengelernt habe. Er war zum Glück fast unbelegt. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Merci beaucoup pour les conseils avisés ...

Recommended by Mathieu, France (France Tue 28 Nov 2017)
“Merci beaucoup pour les conseils avisés sur le parcours pour monter au gîte du volcan et merci encore pour le drop au début du sentier le matin..petit déjeuner à un horaire plus souple et pas de bus à prendre!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bad place

Not recommended by Samuel, Spain (Spain Tue 28 Nov 2017)
“Bat place, a lot of beds in two rooms. The owner taker orur things an change of beds because he need one room for a men and his daughter we lost some thinks, he don’t call us, and he said is our problem. The bathroom 🚽 was so dirty ...”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 1 of 5
Equipments 1 of 5
Cleanliness 1 of 5
Quality of the meals 1 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5

merci

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 23 Oct 2017)
“Merci pour le partage d'informations et d'expériences”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

dommage que les propriétaires ne soient ...

Recommended by Marina, Réunion (Réunion Tue 08 Aug 2017)
“dommage que les propriétaires ne soient pas plus disponibles et ouverts à la discussion”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Petit gîte sympa

Recommended by Dirk712, France (France Sun 04 Dec 2016)
“Gîte dont le propriétaire a aussi des chambres. Le gîte est propre et rempli parfaitement sa fonction (se poser, se laver, dormir au calme). Le propriétaire est avenant, très bon cuistot (dîner et petit déjeuner pris sur place), avec possibilité de discuter aussi bien des endroits à visiter (il connait bien l'île dans son ensemble) que de sujets historiques et de société liés à la Réunion. Bref un gîte à recommander si vous vous posez dans le coin (pratique pour la forêt de Belouve notamment).”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Les repas en compagnie des propriétaires...

Recommended by desmier, France (France Tue 29 Nov 2016)
“Les repas en compagnie des propriétaires permettent d'échanger.Ils nous ont fait partager souvent avec humour, leur amour du pays.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

grande convivialité

Recommended by laurent, France (France Tue 29 Nov 2016)
“très bon accueil. à table, nous nous serions cru en famille.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Pratique

Recommended by Dorothée , France (France Fri 18 Nov 2016)
“Gîte bien situé à la Plaine des Palmistes donc assez central sur l'île, à la fois proche de la forêt de Belouve et du volcan. Mais pas de table en accès libre ! Ni terrasse (en travaux) donc pas d'endroit où se mettre à part son lit. Sinon, propre et fonctionnel. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment