-A +A

Booking

Pavillon (Gîte du)

Address: Route de Cilaos - Route Nationale 5 Le Pavillon, 97413 Cilaos  show map
Location: Cirque de Cilaos
Guest score: 89% (25 of 28 recommend) (14 reviews)

Guest score: 89%

(25 of 28recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.4 of 5
Equipments 3.8 of 5
Cleanliness 4.1 of 5
Quality of the meals 3.9 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 14)

nous étions à la Roche merveilleuse

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 29 Oct 2017)
“nous étions à la Roche merveilleuse”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

- Gîte situé en ordure de route et à pro...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 26 May 2017)
“- Gîte situé en ordure de route et à proximité d'un pont métallique. Très bruyant la nuit. - Il ne nous a pas été possible d'avoir un repas le soir, et aucun commerce autour. Nous avons mangé à St Louis avant d'arriver au gîte le soir.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

tsilaosa

Recommended by fred, France (France Tue 18 Apr 2017)
“...le lieu qu'on ne quitte pas! Que du bonheur avec Eric, hôte et cuisinier hors pair, plein d'histoires et d'anecdotes sur son cirque et avec qui on refait le monde...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Dommage que le repas du soir n'ait pu êt...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 06 Nov 2016)
“Dommage que le repas du soir n'ait pu être assuré.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Succulent

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 03 Nov 2016)
“On s'est régalé. Très bon repas préparé par les propriétaires du gîte. Des personnes très accueillantes La case est très jolie et typique Seul point négatif : le bruit des véhicules sur la passerelle et les klaxon”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nous n'étions que 3 donc pas de repas, d...

Recommended by La jum's, France (France Wed 24 Aug 2016)
“Nous n'étions que 3 donc pas de repas, dommage.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Dommage qu'il ne puisse avoir de repas l...

Recommended by Alain FRANCOIS, France (France Tue 24 Nov 2015)
“Dommage qu'il ne puisse avoir de repas lorsque l'on n'est pas assez nombreux”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 1 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Alors la je tiens à remercier la patronn...

Recommended by audoux, France (France Sat 20 Dec 2014)
“Alors la je tiens à remercier la patronne qui a pris le soin de me tél pour m'avertir que le gite était loin du sentier et qui généreusement nous as proposé son gite la roche merveilleuse Super accueil elle et son employée, le gite largement le meilleur que nous avons eu, le repas également Vraiment un gite super à conseiller”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

excellent gite

Recommended by hoareau, Réunion (Réunion Sat 02 Aug 2014)
“Parfait à tous les niveaux.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 1 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bruyant ,situé trop près de la route.

Recommended by Pluchon, France (France Thu 12 Dec 2013)
“Bruyant ,situé trop près de la route.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment