-A +A

Booking

La Case Bleue

Address: 15 rue Alsace Corré, 97413 Cilaos  show map
Location: Cirque de Cilaos
Guest score: 91% (72 of 79 recommend) (30 reviews)

Guest score: 91%

(72 of 79recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4.1 of 5
Cleanliness 4.3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.1 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 33)

Petite chambre rustique mais excellent repas

Recommended by Guillaume et Juliette, France (France Tue 31 Jul 2018)
“La chambre mériterait une bonne rénovation... Mais le repas du soir cuisiné maison vaut vraiment le détour!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

L'avantage principal de ce refuge c'est ...

Recommended by stef25, France (France Wed 23 May 2018)
“L'avantage principal de ce refuge c'est l'infrastructure (cuisine équipée, frigo, ...)”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Très bien

Recommended by Adrien, France (France Sun 13 May 2018)
“On a été très bien reçu au gîte, avec tout le confort nécessaire après une journée de marché !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Mangelhaft für privates Zimmer

Not recommended by Anonymous , Germany (Germany Sun 31 Dec 2017)
“kein Fenster: lüften nur über die Eingangstür zur Terrasse, auf welcher von anderen Gästen geraucht wird und z.T. laute Unterhaltungen stattfinden Kleine Ameisen im Zimmer”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Schlafsaal okay

Recommended by Anonymous , Germany (Germany Sun 31 Dec 2017)
“akzeptabel für eine Gemeinschaftsunterkunft, aber wir kennen da bessere Beispiele”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 2 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Gute Lage! Wir haben das Doppelzimmer ge...

Recommended by Anonymous , Switzerland (Switzerland Sun 24 Dec 2017)
“Gute Lage! Wir haben das Doppelzimmer gebucht, die Glastüre (einzige Fensterfront) öffnet sich direkt zum kleinen Gartensitzplatz. Es waren jedoch wenig weitere Gäste da, so dass uns das nicht gestört hat.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Gîte parfait! Pas eu le plaisir de renco...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 17 Dec 2017)
“Gîte parfait! Pas eu le plaisir de rencontrer les propriétaires des lieux.... circonstances exceptionnelles ! ... mais c'est parfait avec le petit plus thé, café à disposition ! Que du bon!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Chambre individuelle dans la Case Bleue ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 16 Sep 2017)
“Chambre individuelle dans la Case Bleue : propre, confort simple. Salle de bain manquant un peu d'aménagement mais suffisante. Accueil discret. Cuisine avec café/thé à disposition appréciable. En plein centre de Cilaos.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Pour une nuit c'est acceptable, en chamb...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 02 Jul 2017)
“Pour une nuit c'est acceptable, en chambre double. Sanitaire correct ainsi que la literie. La salle de repas ou nous avons pris le petit déjeuner très insuffisant niveau propriété. Nous n avons eu aucun accueil, aucun contact direct avec la propriétaire. C'est moi qui lui ai téléphone pour dire que j étais arrivé, étant donné que j avais réglé par internet elle ne s est pas déplacer.”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 1 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Personne pour nous accueillir ni pour qu...

Not recommended by Cécile, France (France Tue 16 May 2017)
“Personne pour nous accueillir ni pour quitter les lieux. La chambre double n'était pas très propre. De plus la porte de la salle de bain ne se ferme pas et ne monte pas jusqu'au plafond ==> aucune intimité. Il y avait une fin de rouleau de papier toilette et pas de rouleau supplémentaire. Comme il n'y a personne sur place, il faut se rabattre sur les toilettes du dortoir. Bref confort et prestations assez sommaires ! ”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 2 of 5
Equipments 2 of 5
Cleanliness 2 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment