Central Hôtel**

Address: 37 rue de la Compagnie, SAINT DENIS 97400  show map
Location: Saint Denis
Guest score: 98% (42 of 43 recommend) (23 reviews)

Guest score: 98%

(42 of 43recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.2 of 5
Environment 4.3 of 5
Equipments 4.4 of 5
Cleanliness 4.5 of 5
Quality of the meals 3.9 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 23)

Zentral, nahe Busbahnhof

Recommended by Rebecca, France (France Fri 18 Jan 2019)
“Zentral gelegenes Hotel, mit allem was man braucht. Wir waren froh, durften wir unser Gepäck vor dem Rückflug nach Europa tagsüber beim Hotel lagern.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

monsieur de l'accueil assez froid

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Fri 14 Dec 2018)
“monsieur de l'accueil assez froid”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Hôtel bien situé

Recommended by Chantal, Réunion (Réunion Thu 13 Dec 2018)
“Dommage que ma fenêtre donnait sur le climatiseur ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Très bon accueil gentillesse et écoute

Recommended by Lamare , France (France Thu 06 Dec 2018)
“Très bon accueil gentillesse et écoute ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hôtel tout à fait correct, central dans ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 05 Dec 2018)
“Hôtel tout à fait correct, central dans St Denis, les gérants nous ont autorisé à pique niquer le soir sur la terrasse , sachant qu'ils ne font pas de restauration et que nous y étions pendant la période tendue des gilets jaunes”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

très bon emplacement en centre ville

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 24 Nov 2018)
“très bon emplacement en centre ville”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Environment 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

hotel très bien situé dans St Denis accu...

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Thu 22 Nov 2018)
“hotel très bien situé dans St Denis accueil très professionnel la garde des bagages entre deux passages est un atout important un ascenseur serait apprécié la literie sous les draps (propres) était vieillie et très tachée ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Very Central

Recommended by Simranbir, India (India Sun 11 Nov 2018)
“The hotel's location was very Central close to all the tourist places ,bars , pharmacy , supermarket , restaurants ,etc. Staff was polite Breakfast was same everyday with almost no choice .The staff cleaned the room everyday which was nice .”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Environment 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

hôtel pratique et propre

Recommended by Aurélie, France (France Wed 20 Jun 2018)
“Hôtel bien situé à 10 minutes à pied de la gare routière, et proche du centre ville ou du parc Barachois. Chambres propres. Personnel efficace et discret. Parfait pour une nuit d'étape à St Denis.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Environment 3 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

The Hotel Central is central

Recommended by Aussie, Australia (Australia Tue 29 May 2018)
“After our initial surprise at being delivered through a "hole in the wall" to a hidden hotel we found our room to be very comfortable. The lift that was being added during our stay, turning the courtyard into a construction site, will be a great addition for people with access problems. We found the stairs to our third floor room difficult so the staff moved us to a lower level as soon as it was possible. The hotel provided breakfast only. That was not an issue; there was a great choice of restaurants close by for meals. The person we assumed to be the owner or manager spoke good English and most of the other staff at the front desk were proficient enough.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 2 of 5
Environment 3 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment