Booking

Bulle verte (La)***

Address: 91 chemin Piton Filaos Mont Vert les Hauts, 97410 Saint Pierre  show map
Location: Saint Pierre
Guest score: 100% (54 of 54 recommend) (26 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(54 of 54recommend)
Overall opinion 4.9 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.7 of 5
Setting 4.9 of 5
Comfort 4.9 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.8 of 5
Value for money 4.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 28)

le jacuzzi est un plus appréciable Pas...

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Mon 07 Oct 2019)
“le jacuzzi est un plus appréciable Pas de repas dans ce site.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Au top

Recommended by Caroline, France (France Sun 29 Sep 2019)
“Super rapport qualité prix , très beau cadre , belle deco de la chambre (vintage), petit déjeuner de roi. Nous recommandons !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Ein tropisches Paradies mit grandiosen Zimmer und einem traumhaften Jacuzzi

Recommended by Freya, Germany (Germany Mon 15 Jul 2019)
“Das Zimmer ist ein Traum (wir hatten das La Campange) und die Abende haben wir entspannt im tollen Jacuzzi ausklingen lassen. Man ist komplett in einer eigenen, paradisischen Welt. Und dann sind da noch die super netten Gastgeber (die sehr gutes Englisch sprechen), die ein ganz tolles Frühstück zubereiten(das beste, das wir auf Reunion hatten, mit vielen selbstgemachten Leckereien). Nur die Anfaht ist beim ersten Mal etwas abenteuerlich (verlasst euch nicht auf Google Maps, sonst landet ihr mitten im Zuckerrohrfeld ;) Wir können die Unterkunft nur weiterempfehlen, wirklich die beste, die wir auf Reunion hatten.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Détente +++

Recommended by Une Nordiste , France (France Fri 29 Mar 2019)
“Vraiment un bon moment à passer au calme dans la nature S'adresse plutôt à des couples ( avec des enfants, ça perdrait tout l'intérêt du repos) Petit déjeuner...Top! Très belle décoration des chambres Je reviendrais”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Des hôtes très accueillants qui ont su n...

Recommended by Am, France (France Sat 01 Dec 2018)
“Des hôtes très accueillants qui ont su nous aider à cause du mouvements des gilets jaunes Je recommande à fond !! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Un séjour parfait

Recommended by Gaellev, France (France Mon 26 Nov 2018)
“Tout était merveilleux : acceuil chaleureux, chambre immense (le lit king size est vraiment géant), une baignoire balnéo vraiment sympa, un jaccuzzi avec vue magnifique sur le piton mont vert, un petit déjeuner copieux et royal,... Nous ne pouvions pas rêver mieux ! Et se réveiller face à la ravine avec toutes ses plantes grace a une jolie baie vitrée, c'était fou ! À refaire sans hésitation”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Es war wunderschön

Recommended by Marry, Germany (Germany Mon 15 Oct 2018)
“Ich würde die Unterkunft jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Das Frühstück war fantastisch!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Chambre dans un très joli cadre en plein...

Recommended by Karine, France (France Fri 05 Oct 2018)
“Chambre dans un très joli cadre en pleine nature dans une ambiance chaleureuse et reposante, et un très bon accueil par le propriétaire des lieux!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Que du bonheur !!

Recommended by corinne et Cyril, France (France Tue 01 May 2018)
“Un gîte plein de charme avec une cuisine raffinée et très inventive. Un accueil très convivial. Tout était parfait !!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nous sommes heureux d’être venu nous res...

Recommended by Regis & Hinde, France (France Tue 24 Apr 2018)
“Nous sommes heureux d’être venu nous ressourcer chez vous Le cadre est splendide l’accueil au top Nous reviendrons nous avons deux autres chambres à tester ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment