Booking

Corbeille d'Or***

Address: 275 A Chemin Bellevue sur la route Hubert Delisle Bellevue, 97450 Saint Louis  show map
Location: Saint Louis
Guest score: 100% (7 of 7 recommend) (6 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(7 of 7recommend)
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4.8 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.8 of 5
Value for money 4.8 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-6 of 6)

C'est la meilleure chambre d'hôte où nou...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 28 Oct 2018)
“C'est la meilleure chambre d'hôte où nous avons séjourné. Nous regrettons seulement d'avoir séjourné qu'une seule nuit. Mireille est tout simplement épatante, accueil très chaleureux, cuisine délicieuse et petit déjeuner pantagruélique avec des produits maisons. Un rêve !!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Accueil sympathique et chaleureux dans l...

Recommended by Sébastien, France (France Wed 08 Nov 2017)
“Accueil sympathique et chaleureux dans la bonne humeur, repas familial copieux et très bien cuisiné. Chambre impeccable, très spacieuse et confortable. Petit déjeuner excellent.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Une adresse au top!

Recommended by Marion&Seb, France (France Sun 06 Dec 2015)
“Accueil chaleureux, chambre tout confort, cuisine délicieuse, ne changez rien!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Une attention de tous les instants

Recommended by Famille Huguenin, France (France Sun 06 Sep 2015)
“Des hôtes chaleureux et particulièrement attentionnés qui vont au delà d'un simple accueil Qualité irréprochable des chambres ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Accueil exceptionnel et chaleureux des p...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 26 Oct 2014)
“Accueil exceptionnel et chaleureux des propriétaires = du rarement rencontré”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

une maison d hôte adorable, un repas excellent, un accueil formidable, MERCI

Recommended by Chantal et jean-marie, France (France Tue 08 Apr 2014)
“Tout est parfait, Chris et Mireille sont supers et la cuisine excellente. Nous avons été reçus comme des amis !!! un grand merci à nos hôtes. nous y étions en novembre 2013 pour une seule nuit à notre grand regret.”
Corbeille d'Or*** replies (Mon 18 Aug 2014)
Bonjour Chantal et Jean-Marie, Nous étions très heureux de vous accueillir, merci à vous. Mireille et christophe.
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Fenêtre 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 10/23/2019 6:47:58 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961@online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews