Booking

Pinpin d'Amour (Le)***

Address: 56 A, chemin P. Hoareau Baril les Hauts, 97442 Saint-Philippe  show map
Location: Sud Sauvage
Guest score: 88% (35 of 40 recommend) (21 reviews)

Guest score: 88%

(35 of 40recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.7 of 5
Setting 4.3 of 5
Comfort 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.4 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 21)

Un grand merci à Richard pour sa pédago...

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Mon 07 Oct 2019)
“ Un grand merci à Richard pour sa pédagogie et son exposé sur le Vacoa. Les informations d'accès sont à précisés .”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

EXCELLENT

Recommended by YVES BRIANT, Réunion (Réunion Mon 16 Sep 2019)
“C'est la partage avec l'histoire de l'île. Nous n'avons pas mangé le soir mais pris le petit-déjeuner: extraordinaire. Une vue magnifique sur l'océan...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Bonne étape pour un passage dans le sud

Recommended by Patrick, France (France Sat 20 Apr 2019)
“Une soirée au lieu des 2 passées aurait suffit ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Très instructif

Recommended by CH, France (France Wed 10 Oct 2018)
“Richard est un hôte très attentionné, l'endroit est charmant !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Dépaysement complet

Recommended by JMB, France (France Tue 04 Sep 2018)
“Dépaysement complet”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

douche

Recommended by stephanie, France (France Sat 28 Jul 2018)
“Par contre les douches du soir sont froide. Nous n'en avons pas parlé au propriétaire. Donne de très bons conseils.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Accueil exceptionnel. Gentillesse, très ...

Recommended by Martine, France (France Thu 28 Jun 2018)
“Accueil exceptionnel. Gentillesse, très grande qualité des informations sur la Réunion. Cuisine exceptionnelle.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

CHAMBRE UN PEU SOMMAIRE, MANQUE DE MOBIL...

Not recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Sat 12 May 2018)
“CHAMBRE UN PEU SOMMAIRE, MANQUE DE MOBILIER SUREMENT PAR MANQUE DE PLACE NOUS N'AVONS PAS EU LA CHANCE DE DEJEUNER OU DINER CHEZ EUX, PAR CONTRE LE PETIT DEJEUNER EST TOP”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Nous n'etions pas attendu ..... Nous n'a...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 15 Mar 2018)
“Nous n'etions pas attendu ..... Nous n'avons pas eu de repas ... On a pique niquer dans la chambre ... NO COMMENT ..... A DÉCONSEILLÉ ”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Quality of welcome 3 of 5
Setting 1 of 5
Comfort 1 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 1 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5

Les chambres avec veranda sont bien , la...

Recommended by Anne, France (France Sat 25 Nov 2017)
“Les chambres avec veranda sont bien , la nourriture est très bonne , mais ça ne justifie pas forcément le prix nettement plus élevé qù ailleurs. Les discours vesperaux du propriétaire sont certes intéressants mais un peu longs.....à recommander pour une nuit seulement. ..”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 8/10/2020 2:03:42 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews