-A +A

Booking

Fanélie CESAR (Gîte)

Address: Marla Cirque de Mafate La Possession, 97419 La Possession  show map
Location: Marla
Guest score: 90% (747 of 832 recommend) (336 reviews)

Guest score: 90%

(747 of 832recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.1 of 5
Equipments 4.3 of 5
Cleanliness 4.5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 336)

refuge Fanélie César

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 06 Jul 2019)
“Un bon moment passé à ce refuge. Le repas copieux et très bon. le dortoir très bien aussi”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Un gîte correct dans le cirque de Mafate...

Recommended by Guy Hergott , France (France Tue 02 Jul 2019)
“Un gîte correct dans le cirque de Mafate, l’accueil le repas et surtout un des meilleurs rhum arrange que j’ai pu goûter à La Réunion. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Très sympa, satisfait sur l'ensemble

Recommended by Janot 56, Réunion (Réunion Tue 02 Jul 2019)
“Très sympa, satisfait sur l'ensemble ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

accueil déplorable

Not recommended by hélène Mazet et Christian Cussol, France (France Mon 01 Jul 2019)
“la propriétaire du gite m'a téléphoné à 23h deux jours avant notre arrivée , nous dormions avec mon compagnon , appel sans aucune excuses ,alors que je lui avais confirmé la veille . à notre arrivée au gite, au bout de 30 s elle nous a fermé la porte au nez , pour aller vérifier notre réservation . Puis les consignes de repas annoncé avec autorité 18h30 le diner et entre 07h et 08h pour le petit déjeuné. alors que nous discutions tranquillement avec d'autres personnes après avoir bien mangé , notre hôte nous a coupé la conversation , pour nous signifier de quitter la salle , alors qu'il n'était que 21h10 ; et pas de possibilité de prolonger la discussion dans d'autre lieu . le lendemain matin , au moment de payer nos repas , elle nous a maladroitement dit qu'elle préférait la clientèle allemande . j'espère qu'ils sont mieux accueilli .”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 1 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Bon couchage à Marla

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 23 Jun 2019)
“Très bon couchage et excellent diner préparé par l'hôte.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

pas bon rapport qualité prix

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 20 Jun 2019)
“Une meute de chiens à aboyé toute la nuit !!! quantité insuffisante du dîné et du petit déjeuné! ”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 2 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 2 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5

Réduction pour les repas végétariens

Recommended by François, Réunion (Réunion Fri 14 Jun 2019)
“Prestations standard pour un gite construit en 2003. Le repas végétarien nous a été facturé 13€ contre 17€ le repas standard.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Merci pour cette découverte dans un mond...

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Wed 12 Jun 2019)
“Merci pour cette découverte dans un monde de silence. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Expérience unique au cœur de Mafate

Recommended by Laura, Switzerland (Switzerland Wed 12 Jun 2019)
“Très bon moment au coeur de Mafate avec un repas typique et délicieux. Nous y avons passé un très bon moment. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

French

Recommended by Bohus, Slovakia (Slovakia Wed 05 Jun 2019)
“I slept at this gite 4 years ago 2 nigts and after returning to Marla in Mafate I choosed this gite again because I was satisfied with everything. One just have to speak French (or find someone for translating into French). This is the same about nearly all of the gites in Mafate. I can recommend the gite. Thank you for everything.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment