-A +A

Booking

Cayenne (Gîte de Grand Place)

Address: Cayenne (Grand Place) - Mafate, 97419 La Possession  show map
Location: Cayenne
Guest score: 84% (673 of 801 recommend) (366 reviews)

Guest score: 84%

(673 of 801recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.4 of 5
Equipments 3.9 of 5
Cleanliness 4.2 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 41-50 of 366)

Très bonne experience. Seul bemol nous n...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 26 Nov 2018)
“Très bonne experience. Seul bemol nous n'avons jamais eu de confirmation de la reservation du repas du soir et de la possibilité de partir avec un sandwich le lendemain. Nous avons donc bien eu un repas, mais rien à manger le lendemain midi.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nous n avons pas pu utiliser ce gite blo...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 25 Nov 2018)
“Nous n avons pas pu utiliser ce gite blocage gilets verts pour monter au maido”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5

cadre très agréable dans cet îlet de Maf...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 24 Nov 2018)
“cadre très agréable dans cet îlet de Mafate”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nuitée dans un paysage de rêve

Recommended by Céline, Belgium (Belgium Thu 22 Nov 2018)
“La gérante du gîte est vraiment adorable. Repas délicieux. Vue magnifique dans Mafate. Situation exceptionnelle :-)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Gîte très coloré, bien placé et très sym...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 22 Nov 2018)
“Gîte très coloré, bien placé et très sympa.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très bien

Recommended by Neoravine, France (France Wed 21 Nov 2018)
“Gite agréable, accueil parfait. Bon repas, bonne literie, des draps qui sentent le frais. J'y reviendrais avec plaisir.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Accueillant

Recommended by Emma, France (France Tue 20 Nov 2018)
“Gîte très bien placé, avec une vue magnifique. Accueillant et souriant. Repas très bon.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Magical place

Recommended by Stijn, Switzerland (Switzerland Fri 16 Nov 2018)
“Beautifully coloured gîte in an incredible setting, friendly hosts, excellent food, great atmosphere among the guests.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Une super decouverte

Recommended by Morel ronan, France (France Fri 16 Nov 2018)
“Un panorama a couper le souffle. Des hôtes disponible souriant et très agréable. Ce gîte est tout ce qu'il y a de chaleureux et conviviale !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

le renouvellement des lits superposés e...

Recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Thu 15 Nov 2018)
“ le renouvellement des lits superposés est indispensable; le grincement nous a empêché de nous reposer dans ce lieu à priori calme.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment