Booking

Gîte Bienvenue dans les Hauts

Address: 7 rue Ferdinand Louise Dos d'Ane, 97419 La Possession  show map
Location: Dos d'Ane
Guest score: 100% (28 of 28 recommend) (14 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(28 of 28recommend)
Overall opinion 4.9 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.6 of 5
Equipments 4.5 of 5
Cleanliness 4.5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 14)

très beau gîte, bien tenue par Sonia et ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 17 Dec 2019)
“très beau gîte, bien tenue par Sonia et son mari. Convivialité assurée. Equipement de qualité.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Le top du top.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 11 Dec 2019)
“Le top du top.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Un magnifique moment partager avec Soni...

Recommended by Anonymous , Switzerland (Switzerland Mon 02 Dec 2019)
“Un magnifique moment partager avec Sonia et Claude, nos hôtes. On se sens comme à la maison et le repas un délice! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Quelle vue !

Recommended by Anne, France (France Sat 30 Nov 2019)
“Très bel endroit et hôtes très agréables. Repas et rhums arrangés formidables.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Une adresse incontournable

Recommended by Michel, France (France Sun 24 Nov 2019)
“Quel accueil ! Prestation de qualité : Chambre parfaite Repas copieux et délicieux, avec le punch apéritif, le vin et les rhums arrangés... consommés sans trop de modération !!! Petit déjeuner excellent.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 0 of 0
Cleanliness 0 of 0
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Des hôtes charmants, qui nous ont fait p...

Recommended by AGNES, France (France Sun 10 Nov 2019)
“Des hôtes charmants, qui nous ont fait partagé la culture de leur île Une cuisinière hors pair qui a ravi nos papilles En bref, je recommande ce gîte qui pour ne rien gâcher dispose d’une vue à couper le souffle”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Accueil excellent

Recommended by Bernard, France (France Sat 09 Nov 2019)
“Accueil excellent et prestation soignee.vue magnifique sur la possession.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Excellente adresse

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 08 Nov 2019)
“Tout etait parfait: nous avons été accueilli par Sonia qui nous a offert un jus de fruit maison. Le dortoir était impeccable. Une machine à laver était à notre disposition. Sonia et son mari ont mangé avec nous et nous avons pu échanger sur la reunion et d autres destinations...le repas était parfait et le rhum arrangé excellent!!!. Nous avons eu des fruits au petit dejeuner et une possibilité de sandwich pour le midi. Nous le recommandons vivement. Nicole”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Excellent gite

Recommended by Razvan, Germany (Germany Sat 26 Oct 2019)
“Excellent gite, dortoir très propre, repas très bon et bons équipements (cuisine, machine a laver). Excellente dégustation de rhums arrangés !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Accueil chaleureux et excellentes prestations

Recommended by Lang, Switzerland (Switzerland Wed 23 Oct 2019)
“La dame était aux petits soins pour ses hôtes.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 10/23/2020 3:51:24 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews