Booking

Kazkifo (La)***

Address: 7 rue Amiral Lacaze Terre Sainte, 97410 Saint-Pierre  show map
Location: Saint Pierre
Guest score: 100% (10 of 10 recommend) (6 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(10 of 10recommend)
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4.6 of 5
Comfort 4.7 of 5
Cleaning 4.9 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-7 of 7)

Super

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 08 Sep 2019)
“Merci à Yannick et Priscilla pour leur accueil chaleureux, le partage de leur connaissance de l'île, la cuisine délicieuse cuisine.... Sylviane et Luc ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Séjour au top!

Recommended by Nad et Pierre , France (France Sun 09 Dec 2018)
“Yannick fut d’une grande aide pour l’organisation de notre sejour, au petit soin! Un grand merci pour le repas aussi, très très bon! À la prochaine j’espère ! Nadège et pierre ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

excellent accueil super petit déjeuner

Recommended by annie, France (France Sun 14 Oct 2018)
“excellent accueil super petit déjeuner ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Très contents de cette chambre d hôtes. ...

Recommended by Foulon Micheline , France (France Thu 11 Oct 2018)
“Très contents de cette chambre d hôtes. Nous y sommes bien plus même si ns n avons pu y rester qu une nuit en ayant demandé 3 nuits déjà complet lors de notre reservation en decembre !!! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Court mais excellent !

Recommended by Guillaume et Marie, France (France Sun 01 Jul 2018)
“C'est une fois avoir quitté le gîte que nous réalisons à quel point cet endroit va nous manquer. Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit et c'est bien dommage, car l'accueil y est vraiment chaleureux et nous avons eu l'occasion de partager un très bon moment avec des personnes que je qualifie personnellement d’extraordinaires. À coup sûr, nous reviendrons avec le plus grand plaisir. Merci à vous et à la prochaine !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Rien à redire sur l accueil et un Grand ...

Recommended by Marie Anne, France (France Fri 08 Jun 2018)
“Rien à redire sur l accueil et un Grand Prix d excellence pour la cuisine de Yannick qui reflète toute sa générosité. Une adresse incontournable . ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Unsere beste Unterkunft auf La Reunion

Recommended by Jan , Czech Republic (Czech Republic Tue 25 Oct 2016)
“Sehr netter und hilfreicher Gastgeber, der darüber hinaus ein exzellenter Koch ist. Sehr geräumiges, sauberes und modern ausgestattetes Zimmer. Nur ein Paar schirtte vom Zentrum und der Küstenmeile entfernt. Parkplatz vorhanden. Wir waren echt begeistert.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

- 90% of ours customers recommend us

- Online booking

- Available 24/7

- Secure payment

Build: 10/22/2019 3:22:26 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6888.cbischannel-16961@online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews